SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee

Meeting held 16 May 2018

PRESENT:Councillors Denise Fox (Chair), Ian Auckland, Penny Baker,
Ben Curran, Douglas Johnson, George Lindars-Hammond, Pat Midgley,
Mick Rooney, Ian Saunders, Steve Wilson and Cliff Woodcraft

.....

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 An apology for absence was received from Councillor John Booker.

2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Denise Fox be appointed Chair of the Committee for the Municipal Year 2018/19.

3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on a quarterly basis, on dates and times to be determined by the Chair, and as and when required for called-in items.